Third Eye Blind – A Collection (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Orange Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. For the first time on vinyl. Limited edition independent record store exclusive on translucent orange coloured vinyl.

A Collection is a greatest hits album by Third Eye Blind, released July 18, 2006. The album contains all of their singles (with the exception of "Anything"), a handful of fan and band favorites, as well as three unreleased-via-LP songs: "Tattoo of the Sun", "My Time in Exile" and "Slow Motion" (with lyrics). The package also includes liner notes from renowned rock writer James Hunter and track-by-track commentary from Stephan Jenkins.


A1 Semi-Charmed Life 
A2 Losing A Whole Year 
A3 How's It Going To Be 
A4 Jumper 
A5 Graduate 
B1 Never Let You Go 
B2 Deep Inside Of You 
B3 10 Days Late 
B4 Blinded 
B5 Crystal Baller 
C1 Forget Myself 
C2 Can't Get Away 
C3 Motorcycle Drive By 
C4 My Time In Exile 
C5 Palm Reader 
D1 Tattoo Of The Sun 
D2 Wounded 
D3 God Of Wine 
D4 Slow Motion

SKU: 0081227882044