Thin Lizzy ‎– Bad Reputation (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2020 reissue.

Bad Reputation is the eighth studio album by the Irish rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1977. As the front cover suggests, most of the tracks feature only three-quarters of the band, with guitarist Brian Robertson only credited on three tracks. He had missed most of their previous tour, following a hand injury sustained in a brawl, and this album turned out to be his last studio effort with Thin Lizzy. Released during the rise of punk rock music, and despite Thin Lizzy being a hard rock band, Bad Reputation saw the band appealing to many punks due to the band's "tuneful and musical approach" and with the "energy delivered both live and in the studio", ensuring a "youthful zest".


A1 Soldier Of Fortune

A2 Bad Reputation

A3 Opium Trail

A4 Southbound

B1 Dancing In The Moonlight

B2 Killer Without A Cause

B3 Downtown Sundown

B4 That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart

B5 Dear Lord

SKU: 0602508026393