Therapy? – Troublegum (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2021 remastered reissue on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

Troublegum is the second major label album by rock band Therapy? It was released on 7 February 1994 via A&M Records. The album was recorded in 1993 at Chipping Norton Recording Studios in Oxfordshire, as well as RAK Studios and Church Studios, both in London. It has a melodically dark, metal-like sound. The album contains a cover of "Isolation" by Joy Division, which also became a single. The Therapy? version also incorporates many musical elements from "Atrocity Exhibition". Troublegum is generally considered to be Therapy? at their musical and commercial peak and has since sold over one million copies worldwide. The album reached number 5 in the UK Albums Chart and was certified gold in the UK in September 1994. It was also nominated as album of the year by the Mercury Prize of 1994.


A1 Knives
A2 Screamager
A3 Hellbelly
A4 Stop It You're Killing Me
A5 Nowhere
A6 Die Laughing
A7 Unbeliever
B1 Trigger Inside
B2 Lunacy Booth
B3 Isolation
B4 Turn
B5 Femtex
B6 Unrequited
B7 Brainsaw

SKU: 0600753923382