The Zombies ‎– Odessey And Oracle (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Odessey and Oracle is the second studio album by English rock band the Zombies. It was originally released in the UK in April 1968 by CBS Records. The album was recorded between June and August 1967. The sessions took place at Abbey Road Studios and Olympic Studios in London. It was received indifferently on release. A single from the album, "Time of the Season", became a surprise hit in the United States in early 1969. The album gradually achieved fame and has since become one of the most acclaimed albums of the 1960s. It was ranked 100th on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.


A1 Care Of Cell 44

A2 A Rose For Emily

A3 Maybe After He's Gone

A4 Beechwood Park

A5 Brief Candles

A6 Hung Up On A Dream

B1 Changes

B2 I Want Her She Wants Me

B3 This Will Be Our Year

B4 Butchers Tale (Western Front 1914)

B5 Friends Of Mine

B6 Time Of The Season

SKU: 030206725438