The Zombies – I Love You (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2020 mono reissue.

I Love You is a compilation album by British rock group The Zombies, originally released in 1965. It contains various hits spanning their career up to that point.


A1 The Way I Feel Inside
A2 How We Were Before
A3 Is This The Dream
A4 Whenever You're Ready
A5 Woman
A6 You Make Me Feel Good
B1 Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself
B2 Indication
B3 Don't Go Away
B4 I Love You
B5 Leave Me Be
B6 She's Not There

SKU: 0888072178274