The White Stripes – Icky Thump (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2021 reissue.

Icky Thump is the sixth and final studio album by American rock duo The White Stripes, released through Warner Bros. and Third Man Records in June 2007, with XL Recordings handling the United Kingdom release. Its first release came on June 15, 2007, in Germany, with the release for the rest of Europe occurring on June 18 and the rest of the world on June 19.

Icky Thump entered the UK Albums Chart at number one and debuted at number two on the Billboard 200, becoming the duo's highest-charting album in the US, with 223,000 copies sold. By late July, Icky Thump was certified gold in the United States. On February 10, 2008, the album won a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album.


A1 Icky Thump 
A2 You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told) 
A3 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues 
B4 Conquest 
B5 Bone Broke 
B6 Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn 
B7 St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air) 
C8 Litte Cream Soda 
C9 Rag And Bone 
C10 I'm Slowly Turning Into You 
D11 A Matyr For My Love For You 
D12 Catch Hell Blues 
D13 Effect And Cause

SKU: 194398424415