The Tragically Hip – We Are The Same (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2017 reissue. Gatefold jacket.

We Are the Same is the eleventh full-length studio album by Canadian rock band The Tragically Hip, released April 7, 2009 on Universal Music Canada, and by Zoë Records in the United States. The album was recorded at The Bathouse Recording Studio in Bath, Ontario with producer Bob Rock.

The opening track, "Morning Moon", was released on the band's website in advance of the album's release. The first single, "Love Is a First", was released February 27, 2009 and peaked at #22 on the Canadian Hot 100.


A1 Morning Moon
A2 Honey, Please
A3 The Last Recluse
A4 Coffee Girl
B1 Now The Struggle Has A Name
B2 The Depression Suite
C1 The Exact Feeling
C2 Queen Of The Furrows
C3 Speed River
D1 Frozen In My Tracks
D2 Love Is A First
D3 Country Day

SKU: 602527008332