The Tragically Hip ‎– Up To Here (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue.

Up to Here is the debut studio album by Canadian rock band The Tragically Hip, released in September 1989. It is one of the band's most successful albums: it has achieved diamond status in Canada for sales of over a million copies, earned the band Juno Award for Most Promising Artist, and introduced fan-favourite songs such as "Blow at High Dough", "New Orleans Is Sinking", and "38 Years Old".


A1 Blow At High Dough

A2 I'll Believe In You (Or I'll Be Leaving You Tonight)

A3 New Orleans Is Sinking

A4 38 Years Old

A5 She Didn't Know

B1 Boots Or Hearts

B2 Everytime You Go

B3 When The Weight Comes Down

B4 Trickle Down

B5 Another Midnight

B6 Opiated

SKU: 0602557040609