The Tragically Hip – Road Apples (New Vinyl) (30th Anniversary Edition) (Red Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 30th Anniversary remastered reissue on 180 gram red vinyl.

Road Apples is the second studio album by Canadian rock band The Tragically Hip. It was their first album to reach No. 1 in Canada. The album contains the hit singles "Three Pistols", “Little Bones,” and “Twist My Arm." During the Hip's last tour, in 2016, songs from this album were played live on a regular basis, featuring the above mentioned songs as well as ”Long Time Running”, “Last of the Unplucked Gems”, “The Luxury”, and “Fiddler's Green.”


A1 Little Bones

A2 Twist My Arm

A3 Cordelia

A4 The Luxury

A5 Born In The Water

A6 Long Time Running

B1 Bring It All Back

B2 Three Pistols

B3 Fight

B4 On The Verge

B5 Fiddler's Green

B6 The Last Of The Unplucked Gems

SKU: 602438448043