The Tragically Hip – Live At The Roxy (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Live At The Roxy is a live album from The Tragically Hip, released on June 24th, 2022. It was recorded at The Roxy in Los Angeles on May 3rd, 1991, and is their second standalone live album after Live Between Us, which was released in 1997.

Prior to its inclusion on the Road Apples 30th Anniversary Deluxe package last year, the 15-song concert had not been publicly available and was a sought-after show for the bootleggers and diehard fans. Now this legendary recording is available for the first time and as a standalone double LP.


A1 Little Bones
A2 She Didn't Know
A3 Twist My Arm
A4 Highway Girl
B1 Cordelia
B2 Trickle Down
B3 The Luxury
B4 Three Pistols
B5 Fight
C1 I'll Believe in You (Or I'll Be Leaving You Tonight)
C2 New Orleans Is Sinking
C4 On The Verge
D1 Long Time Running
D2 Blow At High Dough
D3 All Canadian Surf Club

SKU: 0602445177639