The Tragically Hip ‎– Day For Night (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Day for Night is the fourth studio album by the Canadian rock band The Tragically Hip released on September 24, 1994 on MCA Records. The album was very successful in Canada, with domestic sales of 300,000 units within four days of its release. It was the band's first album to debut at #1 on the Canadian Albums Chart.


A1 Grace, Too

A2 Daredevil

A3 Greasy Jungle

A4 Yawning Or Snarling

B1 Fire In The Hole

B2 So Hard Done By

B3 Nautical Disaster

B4 Thugs

C1 Inevitability Of Death

C2 Scared

C3 An Inch An Hour

D1 Emergency

D2 Titanic Terrarium

D3 Impossibilium