The Tea Party – The Tea Party (New Vinyl) (Remastered Edition) (Red Vinyl)



New sealed copy. For the fits time ever on vinyl! 2021 remastered reissue on red coloured vinyl. Gatefold jacket, 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

The Tea Party (1991) is the first album by the Canadian rock group The Tea Party. It was originally recorded as a demo which the band submitted to several record companies. However, the trio was not signed to any recording contract and decided to release the album independently. The album production is relatively lo-fi and the band re-recorded several of the songs for their major label follow-up Splendor Solis. Only 3,500 copies of the album were made, some of which were cassettes, making the recording collectible to fans. On December 10, 2021, this deluxe remastered edition of the album was released.


A1 Let Me Show You The Door
A2 Midsummer Day
A3 Little Miss Heaven
B1 Winter Solstice
B2 Save Me
B3 Sun Is Going Down
C1 Watching What The Rain Blows In
C2 Fallen Angel
C3 Dreams Of Reason
D1 Goodman Rag
D2 All My Charms
D3 Baby What You Trying To Do

SKU: 0602435936765