The Strokes – First Impressions Of Earth (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

First Impressions of Earth is the third studio album by American rock band the Strokes. It was released through RCA Records first on December 30, 2005, in Germany, and January 3, 2006, elsewhere. Three singles were released from the album: "Juicebox", "Heart in a Cage", and "You Only Live Once".


A1 You Only Live Once 
A2 Juicebox 
A3 Heart In A Cage 
A4 Razorblade 
A5 On The Other Side 
A6 Vision Of Division 
A7 Ask Me Anything
B1 Electricityscape 
B2 Killing Lies
B3 Fear Of Sleep
B4 15 Minutes
B5 Ize Of The World 
B6 Evening Sun
B7 Red Light

SKU: 0828767317717