The Strokes ‎– Angles (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Angles is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Strokes. It was released on March 18, 2011, through RCA Records and Rough Trade Records. It was the group's first album in over five years, following First Impressions of Earth (2005). It features the singles “Under Cover of Darkness” and “Taken for a Fool.”


A1 Machu Picchu

A2 Under Cover Of Darkness

A3 Two Kinds Of Happiness

A4 You're So Right

A5 Taken For A Fool

B1 Games

B2 Call Me Back

B3 Gratification

B4 Metabolism

B5 Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

SKU: 0886975347216