The Smiths ‎– Hatful Of Hollow (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. UK Version. Reissue.

Hatful of Hollow is a compilation album by English rock band the Smiths, released on 12 November 1984 by Rough Trade Records. The album features BBC Radio 1 studio recordings and two contemporary singles with their B-sides. It was released in the United States on 9 November 1993 by Sire Records. Hatful of Hollow reached number seven on the UK Albums Chart, and stayed on the chart for 46 weeks. In 2000, Q magazine placed the album at number 44 on its list of the "100 Greatest British Albums Ever".


A1 William, It Was Really Nothing

A2 What Difference Does It Make?

A3 These Things Take Time

A4 This Charming Man

A5 How Soon Is Now?

A6 Handsome Devil

A7 Hand In Glove

A8 Still Ill

B1 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now

B2 This Night Has Opened My Eyes

B3 You've Got Everything Now

B4 Accept Yourself

B5 Girl Afraid

B6 Back To The Old House

B7 Reel Around The Fountain

B8 Please Please Please, Let Me Get What I Want

SKU: 0825646658824