The Sheepdogs – Outta Sight (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Multicoloured Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Limited edition on  Black Translucent With Blue, White, and Yellow Splatter (Space Psych Splatter) coloured vinyl.

Outta Sight is the brand new album from Canadian rock group, The Sheepdogs, released in June of 2022.


A1 Here I Am
A2 Find The Truth
A3 I Wanna Know You
A4 Waiting For Your Call
A5 Carrying On
A6 So Far Gone
B1 Scarborough Street Fight
B2 Mama Was A Gardener
B3 Goddamn Money
B4 Didn't I
B5 Roughrider '89

SKU: 0190296151880