The Sheepdogs – Learn & Burn (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Learn & Burn is the third studio album from Canadian rock band The Sheepdogs, originally released in 2010, and re-released on May 22, 2011. The album peaked at number 14 on the Canadian Albums Chart.

The album won the award for Rock Album of the Year at the 2012 Juno Awards. The album's first single, "I Don't Know", won the Juno Award for Single of the Year. On February 5, 2013, the album was certified Platinum in Canada.


A1 The One You Belong To
A2 Please Don't Lead Me On
A3 I Don't Know
A4 I Don't Get By
A5 Learn & Burn
A6 Right On
A7 You Discover
B1 Southern Dreaming
B2 Soldier Boy
B3 Catfish 2 Boogaloo
B4 Rollo Tomasi
B5.1 Suddenly
B5.2 Baby, I Won't Do You No Harm
B5.3 We'll Get There
B5.4 I Should Know

SKU: 0724101226915