The Sheepdogs – Big Stand (New Vinyl)

$29.95 Regular price $35.95
Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. RSD reissue.

Big Stand is the second studio album by The Sheepdogs, released on April 12, 2008.


A1 Let It All Show
A2 Crying
A3 Push It Along
B1 Yes It Is
B2 Waiting For The Morning
B3 In My Sights
C1 The First Year
C2 The Garbageman
C3 The Sea
D1 Creeps
D2 Black And Tan
D3 The Contenders

SKU: 0821826022553