The Raconteurs ‎– Help Us Stranger (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Help Us Stranger is the third studio album by American rock band The Raconteurs. It was released on June 21, 2019, through Third Man Records, their first studio album in 11 years following Consolers of the Lonely (2008). The album was recorded at Third Man Studio in Nashville, Tennessee, and mixed at Blackbird Studios in Nashville. It was produced by the band, engineered by Joshua V. Smith, and mixed by Vance Powell. It produced the singles “Sunday Driver" / "Now That You're Gone", "Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness)", Help Me Stranger", “"Bored and Razed", and "Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying)".


A1 Bored and Razed

A2 Help Me Stranger

A3 Only Child

A4 Don't Bother Me

A5 Shine the Light On Me

A6 Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying)

B7 Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness)

B8 Sunday Driver

B9 Now That You're Gone

B10 Live a Lie

B11 What's Yours is Mine

B12 Thoughts and Prayers

SKU: 0813547027511