The Prodigy – Their Law - The Singles 1990-2005 (New Vinyl) (Silver Marbled Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2014 reissue on translucent silver marbled vinyl.

Their Law: The Singles 1990–2005 is a singles collection from the UK band the Prodigy. It was released on 17 October 2005, and entered the UK Albums Chart at No. 1 on 23 October.

A1 Firestarter
A2 Their Law
A3 Breathe
A4 Out Of Space
B1 Smack My Bitch Up
B2 Poison
B3 Girls
B4 Voodoo People
C1 Charly
C2 No Good (Start The Dance)
C3 Spitfire
D1 Jericho
D2 Everybody In The Place
D3 One Love
D4 Hotride

SKU: 634904019013