The Prodigy – Experience (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2020 reissue.

Experience (also known as The Prodigy Experience) is the debut studio album by English electronic music group the Prodigy. It was first released on 28 September 1992 by XL Recordings in the United Kingdom and by Elektra Records in the United States.

Liam Howlett was the sole composer; of the additional three members at that time, only Maxim Reality actually contributed to the album, performing the vocals on the last track. A wide variety of artists in the breakbeat hardcore scene in the early 1990s are given respect and namechecked in the sleeve notes of the album, including SL2, Carl Cox, Moby, Tim Westwood, Orbital and Aphex Twin. Experience peaked at No. 12 in the UK Albums Chart and went on to achieve platinum status in that country.


A1        Jericho
A2        Music Reach (1/2/3/4)
A3        Wind It Up    
B1        Your Love (Remix)    
B2        Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2)    
B3        Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version)    
C1        Out Of Space
C2        Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising)    
C3        Weather Experience    
D1        Fire (Sunrise Version)    
D2        Ruff In The Jungle Bizness
D3        Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live)

SKU: 634904011017