The Pretenders – Pretenders (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 40th Anniversary remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Pretenders is the debut studio album by British-American band The Pretenders, released in 1979. A combination of rock and roll, punk and new wave music, this album made the band famous. The album features the singles "Stop Your Sobbing", "Kid" and "Brass in Pocket".


A1 Precious 
A2 The Phone Call 
A3 Up The Neck 
A4 Tattooed Love Boys 
A5 Space Invader 
A6 The Wait 
A7 Stop Your Sobbing 
B1 Kid 
B2 Private Life 
B3 Brass In Pocket 
B4 Lovers Of Today 
B5 Mystery Achievement

SKU: 0190295165093