The Police ‎– Reggatta de Blanc (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram, remastered reissue.

Reggatta de Blanc is the second studio album by English rock band the Police, released on 2 October 1979 by A&M Records. It was the band's first release to top the UK Albums Chart and features their first two UK number-one singles: "Message in a Bottle" and "Walking on the Moon".


A1 Message In A Bottle

A2 Regatta De Blanc

A3 It's Alright For You

A4 Bring On The Night

A5 Deathwish

B1 Walking On The Moon

B2 On Any Other Day

B3 The Bed's Too Big Without You

B4 Contact

B5 Does Everyone Stare

B6 No Time This Time

SKU: 602508046087