The Police – Outlandos D'Amour (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue.

Outlandos d'Amour is the debut studio album by English rock band the Police, released on 2 November 1978 by A&M Records. Elevated by the success of its lead single, "Roxanne", Outlandos d'Amour peaked at No. 6 on the UK Albums Chart and at No. 23 on the Billboard 200. The album spawned two additional hit singles: "Can't Stand Losing You" and "So Lonely".

Although Outlandos d'Amour received mixed reviews upon its release, it has since been regarded as one of the strongest debut albums. Rolling Stone ranked it as the 38th best debut album of all time and the 428th greatest album of all time.


A1 Next To You 
A2 So Lonely 
A3 Roxanne 
A4 Hole In My Life 
A5 Peanuts 
B1 Can't Stand Losing You 
B2 Truth Hits Everybody 
B3 Born In The 50's 
B4 Be My Girl - Sally
B5 Masoko Tanga

SKU: 0082839475310