The Police ‎– Ghost In The Machine (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram reissue.

Ghost in the Machine is the fourth studio album by English rock band the Police. The album was released on 2 October 1981 by A&M Records. The songs were recorded between January and September 1981 during sessions that took place at AIR Studios in Montserrat and Le Studio in Quebec, assisted by record producer Hugh Padgham. The album produced the highly successful singles "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic", "Invisible Sun", and "Spirits in the Material World", with a fourth single, "Secret Journey", also being released in the US. Ghost in the Machine was listed at number 322 on Rolling Stone's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.


A1 Spirits In The Material World

A2 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic

A3 Invisible Sun

A4 Hungry For You (J'Aurais Toujours Faim De Toi)

A5 Demolition Man

B1 Too Much Information

B2 Rehumanize Yourself

B3 One World (Not Three)

B4 Ωmegaman

B5 Secret Journey

B6 Darkness

SKU: 0602508046155