The Paranoyds – Talk Talk Talk (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

From Third Man Records:

"The Paranoyds have the kind of connection people only dream of: as non-biological sisters who have known each other longer than they haven't and speak a language that no one else can understand.

The band's forthcoming release and first on Third Man, Talk Talk Talk, is rooted in the life-altering transformation they experienced since 2020. The process began back in April 2020 when they drove to San Francisco to record seven demos from the album at John Vanderslice’s Tiny Telephone Studios. There, the band’s unbreakable friendship was tested once again as they ended up crashing at the studio for a week with no air conditioning or showers.

Their singular sound and ability to surprise listeners is something that has driven Talk Talk Talk. You’ll be hard-pressed to find two songs that sound alike. Considering each of the band’s four members are drawn to everything—groovier R&B, lo-fi punk, fun, fuzz-pop and jazz—they’re able to create a bold collage throughout their music."


2 Lizzie
3 Nissan Overdrive
4 Typing
5 Single Origin Experience
6 Freak Out
7 Andrew
8 Over And Done
9 6th Street Bridge
10 LA 2032
11 Sunburn

SKU: 0810074421461