The Oscar Peterson Trio – Night Train (New Vinyl) (Acoustic Sounds Series)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 Acoustic Sounds Series remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl. Remastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound. Pressed at Quality Record Pressing. Gatefold jacket printed at Stoughton Printing Co.

Night Train is an album by the Oscar Peterson Trio, released in 1963 by Verve Records. The album includes jazz, blues and R&B standards, as well as "Hymn to Freedom," one of Peterson's best known original compositions.


A1 Night Train
A2 C Jam Blues
A3 Georgia On My Mind
A4 Bags' Groove
A5 Moten Swing
A6 Easy Does It
B1 Honey Dripper
B2 Things Ain't What They Used To Be
B3 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
B4 Band Call
B5 Hymn To Freedom

SKU: 0602438075867