The Killers – Hot Fuss (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Hot Fuss is the debut studio album by American rock band the Killers, released on June 7, 2004, in the United Kingdom and on June 15, 2004, in the United States by Island Records. The album is mostly influenced by new wave music and post-punk. Hot Fuss spawned four commercially and critically successful singles: "Mr. Brightside", "Somebody Told Me", "All These Things That I've Done" and "Smile Like You Mean It".

The album reached number seven on the Billboard 200 and number one on the UK Albums Chart. As of December 2012, Hot Fuss had sold more than seven million copies worldwide, including more than three million in the United States and more than two million in the United Kingdom. It has also been certified platinum or multi-platinum in Australia, Canada, Ireland, and New Zealand. The album and its first three singles went on to garner five Grammy Award nominations.


A1 Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine 
A2 Mr. Brightside 
A3 Smile Like You Mean It 
A4 Somebody Told Me 
A5 All These Things That I've Done 
B1 Andy, You're A Star 
B2 On Top 
B3 Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll 
B4 Believe Me Natalie 
B5 Midnight Show 
B6 Everything Will Be Alright

SKU: 0602557720808