The Goo Goo Dolls – Greatest Hits Volume One: The Singles (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. For the first time on vinyl. 2022 first pressing.

Greatest Hits Volume One: The Singles is a greatest hits album by American rock band Goo Goo Dolls. It contains every hit single from Dizzy up the Girl to Let Love In, a newly recorded track, "Before It's Too Late", from the Transformers motion picture and a newly recorded version of their first hit single, "Name". The album was released on November 13, 2007.

The album marks a milestone for the band. It is their first greatest hits album, and at the time of its release, the band's two remaining founders John Rzeznik and Robby Takac had been together for 21 years.


A1 Let Love In
A2 Dizzy
A3 Here Is Gone
A4 Slide
A5 Name (New Version)
A6 Stay With You
A7 Before It's Too Late
B1 Broadway
B2 Feel The Silence (Remix)
B3 Better Days
B4 Big Machine
B5 Black Balloon
B6 Sympathy
B7 Iris

SKU: 0093624881414