The Dirty Nil ‎– Master Volume (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Black vinyl.

Master Volume is the second studio album by Canadian punk rock band, The Dirty Nil. The album was released on September 14, 2018 through Dine Alone Records. The album's first single, "Bathed in Light", was released ahead of the album in June 2018.

A1 That's What Heaven Feels Like

A2 Bathed In Light

A3 Pain of Infinity

A4 Please, Please Me

A5 Auf Wiedersehen

B1 Always High

B2 Smoking is Magic

B3 Super 8

B4 I Don't Want That Phone Call

B5 Evil Side

SKU: 0821826023789