The Dirty Nil ‎– Fuck Art (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available

New sealed copy.

*Please note that this record does not come in shrink wrap from the factory. It is placed in a standard polyurethane outer sleeve with a hype sticker on the sleeve.

Fuck Art is the third studio album by Canadian alternative rock band The Dirty Nil. It was released on January 8, 2021 by Dine Alone Records. On June 17, 2020, The Dirty Nil released their first single "Done With Drugs". The single is described as a "poppy, riff-heavy single that is less a sobriety anthem and more a meta mockery of social media posts about sobriety."


1 Doom Boy

2 Blunt Force Concussion

3 Elivs '77

4 Done With Drugs

5 Ride or Die

6 Hang Yer Moon

7 Damage Control

8 Hello Jealousy

9 To The Guy Who Stole My Bike

10 One More And The Bill
SKU: 0821826030428