The Dillinger Escape Plan – Miss Machine (New Vinyl) (Yellow Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 repress on opaque yellow coloured vinyl.

Please note that this album does not come in shrink wrap from the factory. It is placed in a plastic slip-on outer sleeve.

Miss Machine is the second studio album by American mathcore band The Dillinger Escape Plan released in July 2004 through Relapse Records. It is the first album by the band to feature vocalist Greg Puciato and bassist Liam Wilson. Miss Machine marks a change to a more experimental style by the band.

The album is The Dillinger Escape Plan's first album since 1999, the gap between albums being accredited to a number of bad fortunes, and a short EP release with lead vocals being performed by Mike Patton. There were three music videos made for the album ("Panasonic Youth", "Unretrofied", and "Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants") directed by Neurosis' Josh Graham. The band decided to feature metalcore producer Steve Evetts to produce the album. Also, "Unretrofied" was featured in WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2006 video game.


A1 Panasonic Youth
A2 Sunshine The Werewolf
A3 Highway Robbery
A4 Van Damsel
A5 Phone Home
B6 We Are The Storm
B7 Crutch Field Tongs
B8 Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants
B9 Baby's First Coffin
B10 Unretrofied
B11 The Perfect Design

SKU: 0781676497812