The Darkness – Permission to Land... Again (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Blue Marbled Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 20th anniversary limited edition reissue on blue marbled coloured vinyl.

Permission to Land is the debut studio album by the British glam rock band The Darkness, released on 7 July 2003 in the UK and 16 September 2003 in the US. The album topped the UK Albums Chart and reached number thirty-six on the American Billboard 200 chart. Five singles were released from Permission to Land: "Get Your Hands off My Woman", "Growing on Me", "I Believe in a Thing Called Love", "Christmas Time (Don't Let the Bells End)" (which only appears on the German Christmas edition), and "Love Is Only a Feeling". "I Believe in a Thing Called Love" was the most successful, reaching number two on the UK Singles Chart.


A1 Black Shuck
A2 Get Your Hands Off My Woman
A3 Growing on Me
A4 I Believe in a Thing Called Love
A5 Love Is Only a Feeling
B1 Givin' Up
B2 Stuck in a Rut
B3 Friday Night
B4 Love on the Rocks with No Ice
B5 Holding My Own

SKU: 5054197580024