The Cure – Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2016 reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me is the seventh studio album by English rock band the Cure, released on 25 May 1987 by Fiction Records.

The album helped bring the Cure into the American mainstream, becoming the band's first album to reach the top 40 of the Billboard 200 chart and achieving platinum certification. Like its predecessor, The Head on the Door, it was also a great international success, reaching the top 10 in numerous countries.

In 2000, the album was voted number 256 in Colin Larkin's All Time Top 1000 Albums.


A1 The Kiss 
A2 Catch 
A3 Torture 
A4 If Only Tonight We Could Sleep 
B1 Why Can't I Be You? 
B2 How Beautiful You Are... 
B3 The Snake Pit 
B4 Hey You !!! 
C1 Just Like Heaven 
C2 All I Want 
C3 Hot Hot Hot !!! 
C4 One More Time 
C5 Like Cockatoos 
D1 Icing Sugar 
D2 The Perfect Girl 
D3 A Thousand Hours 
D4 Shiver And Shake 
D5 Fight

SKU: 081227967451