The Cranberries – Stars: The Best Of 1992-2002 (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Stars: The Best of 1992–2002 is a compilation album from the Irish band the Cranberries, released in 2002 by Island Records. Some of the tracks on the album are different versions of the songs provided in earlier albums. The album also contains two new tracks: "New New York" and "Stars".

The first seventeen tracks contain all of the band's singles through 2002 in chronological order.


A1 Dreams 
A2 Linger 
A3 Zombie 
A4 Ode To My Family 
A5 I Can't Be With You 
B1 Ridiculous Thoughts 
B2 Salvation 
B3 Free To Decide 
B4 When You're Gone 
B5 Hollywood 
C1 Promises 
C2 Animal Instinct 
C3 Just My Imagination 
C4 You & Me 
C5 Analyse 
D1 Time Is Ticking Out 
D2 This Is The Day 
D3 Daffodil Lament 
D4 New New York 
D5 Stars

SKU: 0600753932292