The Cranberries – Bury The Hatchet (The Complete Sessions) (New Vinyl) (RSD 2024)



New sealed copy. RSD 2024 expanded vinyl edition, featuring the original album plus six bonus studio tracks from the album sessions. Limited to 4000 copies worldwide.

Bury the Hatchet is the fourth studio album by Irish alternative rock band the Cranberries, released on 19 April 1999. In the US, the album had shipped 500,000 copies as of 2 June 1999, and received a gold certification.

The album is the first album released by the band after their first hiatus, which began in September 1996. Dolores O'Riordan had taken that time to heal from stress-induced diseases, and also had her first child, Taylor, during this period. This last fact influenced some of the tracks on the album, most notably "Animal Instinct" and "You and Me".

The themes of the songs vary from maternity and children to divorce and child abuse.


A1 Animal Instinct
A2 Loud And Clear
A3 Promises
A4 You And Me
B1 Just My Imagination
B2 Shattered
B3 Desperate Andy
B4 Saving Grace
B5 Copycat
C1 What's On My Mind
C2 Delilah
C3 Fee Fi Fo
C4 Dying In The Sun
C5 Sorry Son
D1 Baby Blues
D2 Sweetest Thing
D3 Woman Without Pride
D4 Such A Shame
D5 Paparazzi On Mopeds


SKU: 0602465050707