The Clash ‎– Combat Rock (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Green Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 limited edition remastered reissue on green 180 gram vinyl.

Combat Rock is the fifth studio album by the English rock band the Clash. It was released on 14 May 1982 through CBS Records. In the United Kingdom, the album charted at number 2, spending 23 weeks in the UK charts and peaked at number 7 in the United States, spending 61 weeks on the chart.

Combat Rock is the group's best-selling album, being certified double platinum in the United States. It contains two of the Clash's most popular songs, the singles "Rock the Casbah" and "Should I Stay or Should I Go". Combat Rock is the last Clash album featuring the classic lineup.


A1 Know Your Rights

A2 Car Jamming

A3 Should I Stay Or Should I Go

A4 Rock The Casbah

A5 Red Angel Dragnet

A6 Straight To Hell

B1 Overpowered By Funk

B2 Atom Tan

B3 Sean Flynn

B4 Ghetto Defendant

B5 Inoculated City?

B6 Death Is A Star

SKU: 0194399689516