The Chemical Brothers ‎– Come With Us (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue. Gatefold cover.

Come with Us is the fourth studio album by English electronic music duo the Chemical Brothers, released by record labels Virgin and Freestyle Dust in the UK and Astralwerks and Ultra in the US. It features Richard Ashcroft (ex-The Verve) and Beth Orton as guest vocalists. The album was released on 28 January 2002 in the UK, following the release of the single "It Began in Afrika", a variation of the band's "Electronic Battle Weapon 5", which was released in September 2001 and appears on the album, as well as the release of the single "Star Guitar". Both tracks were successful in the charts, both reaching number 8 in the UK Singles Chart. The album itself entered at number 1, being their third consecutive number 1 album. As well as the two singles released before the album, "Galaxy Bounce" appears on the album, made famous on the Lara Croft: Tomb Raider soundtrack in Summer 2001.


A1 Come With Us

A2 It Began In Afrika

A3 Galaxy Bounce

B1 Star Guitar

B2 Hoops

C1 My Elastic Eye

C2 The State We're In

C3 Denmark

D1 Pioneer Skies

D2 The Test

SKU: 0724381168219