The Cars – Greatest Hits (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Red Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 remastered reissue on red coloured vinyl.

Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album by American rock band The Cars, released on October 25, 1985, by Elektra Records. "Tonight She Comes", a previously unreleased song, and a remix of "I'm Not the One" were issued as singles to support the album. It was a commercial success, going six-times platinum.


A1 Just What I Needed
A2 Since You're Gone
A3 You Might Think
A4 Good Times Roll
A5 Touch And Go
A6 Drive
B1 Tonight She Comes
B2 My Best Friend's Girl
B3 Let's Go
B4 I’m Not The One
B5 Magic
B6 Shake It Up

SKU: 0081227819217