The Black Keys – The Big Come Up (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue.

The Big Come Up is the debut studio album by the American rock duo The Black Keys, released on May 14, 2002 on Alive Records.


A1 Busted

A2 Do The Rump

A3 I'll Be Your Man

A4 Countdown

A5 The Breaks

A6 Run Me Down

A7 She Said, She Said (Alternate Version)

B1 Heavy Soul (Alternate Version)

B2 Yearnin' (Alternate Version)

B3 No Fun (Vinyl Only)

B4 Them Eyes

B5 Leavin' Trunk

B6 Brooklyn Bound

B7 240 Years Before Your Time

SKU: 0095081004412