The Black Keys – Ohio Players (New Vinyl) (Red Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive on red coloured vinyl.

Ohio Players is the twelfth studio album by American rock duo the Black Keys. It was released on April 5, 2024, by Easy Eye Sound and Nonesuch Records. It was preceded by lead single "Beautiful People (Stay High)" on January 12, 2024, and the second single "I Forgot to Be Your Lover", a cover of William Bell's 1968 song of the same title.


A1 This Is Nowhere
A2 Don’t Let Me Go
A3 Beautiful People (Stay High)
A4 On The Game
A5 Only Love Matters
A6 Candy and Her Friends
A7 I Forgot To Be Your Lover
B1 Please Me (Till I’m Satisfied)
B2 You’ll Pay
B3 Paper Crown
B4 Live Till I Die
B5 Read Em And Weep
B6 Fever Tree
B7 Every Time You Leave

SKU: 0075597900262