The Black Keys ‎– Let's Rock (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Let's Rock is the ninth studio album by American rock duo the Black Keys. It was released on June 28, 2019, through Easy Eye Sound/Nonesuch Records. Let's Rock was preceded by the singles "Lo/Hi", "Eagle Birds", and "Go".


A1 Shine A Little Light

A2 Eagle Birds

A3 Lo/Hi

A4 Walk Across The Water

A5 Tell Me Lies

A6 Every Little Thing

B1 Get Yourself Together

B2 Sit Around And Miss You

B3 Go

B4 Breaking Down

B5 Under The Gun

B6 Fire Walk With Me

SKU: 0075597924930