The Black Keys ‎– Delta Kream (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Delta Kream is the tenth album by American rock duo the Black Keys, released through Easy Eye Sound and Nonesuch Records on May 14, 2021. It is a cover album of hill country blues songs. It was preceded by the April 15 release of a cover of "Crawling Kingsnake", based on Junior Kimbrough's rendition.


A1 Crawling Kingsnake

A2 Louise

A3 Poor Boy A Long Way from Home

B1 Stay All Night

B2 Going Down South

B3 Coal Black Mattie

C1 Do The Romp

C2 Sad Days, Lonely Nights

D1 Walk With Me

D2 Mellow Peaches

D3 Come And Go With Me

SKU: 0075597916881