The Black Keys ‎– Brothers (New Vinyl) (Deluxe Edition)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2020 Deluxe Edition. Remastered reissue. Includes bonus tracks, and new liner notes.

Brothers is the sixth studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys released on May 18, 2010 on Nonesuch Records. It produced the singles “Tighten Up”, “Howlin’ For You” and “Next Girl”.

A1 Everlasting Light

A2 Next Girl

A3 Tighten Up

A4 Howlin' For You

A5 She's Long Gone

B1 Black Mud

B2 The Only One

B3 Too Afraid To Love You

B4 Ten Cent Pistol

C1 Sinister Kid

C2 The Go Getter

C3 I'm Not The One

C4 Unknown Brother

D1 Never Gonna Give You Up

D2 These Days

D3 Chop And Change

D4 Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth

D5 Black Mud Part II

SKU: 0075597918830