The Black Crowes – Happiness Bastards (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Happiness Bastards is the ninth studio album by American rock band the Black Crowes, released on March 15, 2024, through Silver Arrow Records. The album was produced by Jay Joyce. It will be the band's first album since their 2019 reformation, and first album of new material since 2009's Before the Frost...Until the Freeze. The album was preceded by the single "Wanting and Waiting", released on January 12, 2024.


A1 Bedside Manners
A2 Rats and Clowns
A3 Cross Your Fingers
A4 Wanting and Waiting
A5 Wilted Rose f/ Lainey Wilson
B1 Dirty Cold Sun
B2 Bleed It Dry
B3 Flesh Wound
B4 Follow the Moon
B5 Kindred Friend

SKU: 020286246732