The Beatles ‎– Yellow Submarine (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2012 remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Yellow Submarine is the tenth studio album by English rock band the Beatles, released on 13 January 1969 in the United States and on 17 January in the United Kingdom. It was issued as the soundtrack to the animated film of the same name, which premiered in London in July 1968. The album contains six songs by the Beatles, including four new songs and the previously released "Yellow Submarine" and "All You Need Is Love". The remainder of the album is a re-recording of the film's orchestral soundtrack by the band's producer, George Martin.


The Beatles

A1 –The Beatles - Yellow Submarine

A2 –The Beatles - Only A Northern Song

A3 –The Beatles - All Together Now

A4 –The Beatles - Hey Bulldog

A5 –The Beatles - It's All Too Much

A6 –The Beatles - All You Need Is Love

Original Film Score

B1 –George Martin - Pepperland

B2 –George Martin - Sea Of Time

B3 –George Martin - Sea Of Holes

B4 –George Martin - Sea Of Monsters

B5 –George Martin - March Of The Meanies

B6 –George Martin - Pepperland Laid Waste

B7 –George Martin - Yellow Submarine In Pepperland

SKU: 0094638246718