The Beatles ‎– The Beatles (The White Album) (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2018 new stereo mix, remastered and reissued on 180 gram black vinyl. Gatefold cover. Includes recreations of original poster and photos.

The Beatles, also known as the White Album, is the ninth studio album and only double album by the English rock band the Beatles, released on 22 November 1968. Its plain white sleeve contains no graphics or text other than the band's name embossed, which was intended as a direct contrast to the vivid cover artwork of the band's previous LP Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band. The Beatles is recognised for its fragmentary style and diverse range of genres, including folk, British blues, ska, music hall and the avant-garde. It has since been viewed by some critics as a postmodern work, as well as among the greatest albums of all time.


A1 Back In The U.S.S.R.

A2 Dear Prudence

A3 Glass Onion

A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

A5 Wild Honey Pie

A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill

A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps

A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun

B1 Martha My Dear

B2 I'm So Tired

B3 Blackbird

B4 Piggies

B5 Rocky Raccoon

B6 Don't Pass Me By

B7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road

B8 I Will

B9 Julia

C1 Birthday

C2 Yer Blues

C3 Mother Nature's Son

C4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey

C5 Sexy Sadie

C6 Helter Skelter

C7 Long, Long, Long

D1 Revolution 1

D2 Honey Pie

D3 Savoy Truffle

D4 Cry Baby Cry

D5 Revolution 9

D6 Good Night

SKU: 602567696865