The Beatles ‎– Rubber Soul (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered, 180 gram.

Rubber Soul is the sixth studio album by the English rock band the Beatles. It was released on 3 December 1965 in the United Kingdom, on EMI's Parlophone label. The songs demonstrate the Beatles' increasing maturity as lyricists, and in their incorporation of brighter guitar tones and new instrumentation such as sitar, harmonium and fuzz bass, the group striving for more expressive sounds and arrangements for their music.


A1 Drive My Car

A2 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)

A3 You Won't See Me

A4 Nowhere Man

A5 Think For Yourself

A6 The Word

A7 Michelle

B1 What Goes On

B2 Girl

B3 I'm Looking Through You

B4 In My Life

B5 Wait

B6 If I Needed Someone

B7 Run For Your Life

SKU: 0094638241812