The Beatles – Live At The Hollywood Bowl (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2016 remastered reissue.

The Beatles at the Hollywood Bowl is a live album by the Beatles, released in May 1977, featuring songs compiled from three performances recorded at the Hollywood Bowl in August 1964 and August 1965. The album was released by Capitol Records in the United States and Canada and on the Parlophone label in the United Kingdom. It was the band's first official live recording. A remixed, remastered, and expanded version of the album, retitled Live at the Hollywood Bowl, was released on 9 September 2016 to coincide with the release of the documentary film The Beatles: Eight Days a Week, directed by Ron Howard.


A1 Twist And Shout
A2 She's A Woman 
A3 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
A4 Ticket To Ride
A5 Can't Buy Me Love
A6 Things We Said Today
A7 Roll Over Beethoven
A8 Boys
A9 A Hard Day's Night
B1 Help!
B2 All My Loving 
B3 She Loves You 
B4 Long Tall Sally

Bonus Tracks
B5 You Can't Do That 
B6 I Want To Hold Your Hand 
B7 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
B8 Baby's In Black

SKU: 0602557054996