The Beach Boys – Surfer Girl (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2016 reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Surfer Girl is the third album by the American rock band the Beach Boys, released September 16, 1963 on Capitol Records. The album reached number 7 in the US during a chart stay of 56 weeks. This was the first album by the group for which Brian Wilson was given sole production credit. In the UK, it was released in early 1967 and reached number 13.

In 2017, Surfer Girl was ranked the 193rd greatest album of the 1960s by Pitchfork. This album was one of three released by the Beach Boys in 1963, the other two being Surfin’ USA and Little Deuce Coupe.


A1 Surfer Girl
A2 Catch A Wave
A3 The Surfer Moon
A4 South Bay Surfer
A5 The Rocking Surfer
A6 Little Deuce Coupe
B1 In My Room
B2 Hawaii
B3 Surfer's Rule
B4 Our Car Club
B5 Your Summer Dream
B6 Boogie Woodie

SKU: 0602547969927